1-2.Concerto for violin and orchestra/ Alban Berg. 3-6.Concierto for piano and orchestra, op.42. 7-9.Concierto for violin and orchestra, op.36/ A. Schoenberg.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berg, Alban
Other Authors: Schoenberg, Arnold
Format: Audio
Published: Hamburg Deutsche Grammophon p1972
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM

Holdings details from Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM
Signatura Topogafica: CD259
Ejemplar 3150259
Tipo de Prestamo: Prestamo a domicilio
Disponibilidad: Available

 Place a Hold