Eighteen progressive exercises for violoncello, op. 120

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: DOTZAUER, Justus Johan Friedrich
Format: Musical Score
Published: New York Schirmer c1902
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM

Holdings details from Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM
Signatura Topogafica: 787.4 ; D912 Sec.52-MOSTRADOR
Ejemplar 3254933
Tipo de Prestamo: Prestamo a domicilio
Disponibilidad: Available

 Place a Hold