1.Sonata para piano de la sinfonía sacra / G. Gabrielli. 2-4.Concierto para doble orquesta de cuerdas / M. Tippett. 5.Mephisto Waltz, nº1 / F. Liszt. 6-9.Sinfonía nº 6, "Semplice" / C. Nielsen.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Gabrielli, Giovanni, Tippett, Michael, Liszt, Franz, Nielsen, Carl
Format: Audio
Published: Londres BBC p2001
Series:BBC Legends
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Be the first to leave a comment!
You must be logged in first