1.Himno nacional británico. 2-5.Sinfonía nº3 , D major, D200 / F. Schubert. 6-10.Sinfonía nº 4, A major, op. 90, "Italian" / F. Mendelssohn. 11-18.The nutcracker=El cascanueces, suite, op. 71a / P. Tchaikovsky

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schubert, Franz
Other Authors: Mendelssohn, Felix, Tchaikovsky, Peter
Format: Audio
Published: London BBC p2000
Series:BBC Legends
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM

Holdings details from Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM
Signatura Topogafica: CD105
Ejemplar 3150105
Tipo de Prestamo: Prestamo a domicilio
Disponibilidad: Available

 Place a Hold