CD1: 1-8.Sinfonía nº 1; Sinfonía nº 2. CD2: 1-5.Sinfonía nº 3; Obertura Egmont. CD3: 1-8.Sinfonía nº 4; Sinfonía nº 7. CD4: 1-9.Sinfonía nº 5; Sinfonía nº 6. CD5:1-7.Sinfonía nº 8; Oberturas: FidelioLeonoreCoriolan. CD6:1-5.Sinfonía nº 9

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Format: Audio
Published: Hamburg Deutsche Grammophon p1984
Series:Karajan Gold
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM

Holdings details from Biblioteca Centralizada FHUC - FADU - ISM
Signatura Topogafica: CD80
Ejemplar 3150080
Tipo de Prestamo: Prestamo de Consulta
Disponibilidad: Available

 Place a Hold